Post your 360 Game tag

Give feedback on features, ask questions, learn and contribute.

Post your 360 Game tag

Postby eXix » Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:53 am

Just post your 360 name tag.
No comments nothing else, just your name tag..
User avatar
eXix
Admin
 
Posts: 5032
Joined: Mon May 05, 2003 5:30 pm

Postby eXix » Tue Jan 02, 2007 10:53 am

My name tag is:

eXix
User avatar
eXix
Admin
 
Posts: 5032
Joined: Mon May 05, 2003 5:30 pm

Postby brooksie » Tue Jan 02, 2007 12:01 pm

eXix wrote:My name tag is:

eXix


brooksie161 is my GT
brooksie
Registered User
 
Posts: 806
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2004 5:52 am

Postby Karazy » Tue Jan 02, 2007 1:01 pm

my Gamertag is Kareeji
Karazy
Registered User
 
Posts: 5928
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 4:45 pm

Postby RiCkLer » Tue Jan 02, 2007 8:57 pm

rikler

aijkhdjkhsad
RiCkLer
Admin
 
Posts: 12565
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2003 3:32 am
Location: California

Postby Sirc » Sat Jan 06, 2007 2:40 am

Nalco

keep it real
Sirc
Registered User
 
Posts: 2275
Joined: Sun May 16, 2004 9:01 pm
Location: Houston

Postby Kayze » Sun Jan 07, 2007 4:08 pm

Khaise

I don't know why it sounds so familiar though....
Kayze
Registered User
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 5:29 pm

Postby pinhedd » Sat Jan 13, 2007 11:17 pm

Pin Hedz

Gonna change it to Pinhedd soon if I can
pinhedd
Admin
 
Posts: 16688
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2003 6:00 pm
Location: Toronto, Canada

Postby K i l l i k » Wed Jan 24, 2007 4:26 pm

Mr Killik

word, nigga.
K i l l i k
Registered User
 
Posts: 1686
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2004 6:05 pm
Location: Mobile, Alabama

Postby fodder0 » Thu Nov 29, 2007 4:17 pm

fodderzero


just got my 360 today, wont be playing all the time, but at least I bought halo3 to play with all the goons with 360's.
User avatar
fodder0
Admin
 
Posts: 14976
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2003 12:32 am
Location: Louisville, KY

Next

Return to General Rant

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests

cron