Scrimmage Request

Want to join Prodigy? Challenge Prodigy for a scrimage? *Prodigy points and laughs at you*

Postby Aronax0195 » Fri Jul 16, 2004 11:50 pm

Aighty than, time and date? So I can tell my friends.
Aronax0195
Registered User
 
Posts: 367
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2004 5:17 pm

Postby Marcus The Cat » Sat Jul 17, 2004 12:39 am

Someone record it and post it here, I want to see some pwning ^_^
Marcus The Cat
Registered User
 
Posts: 888
Joined: Mon May 10, 2004 9:45 pm
Location: USA

Postby Topek » Sat Jul 17, 2004 1:01 am

i wanna see Futan fuck you all up :p hes a sexy beast on CS ^_^
Topek
 

Postby menotyou3020 » Sat Jul 17, 2004 1:06 am

Aww man, I want In too! Be all Like, I am T3H PWnZ0rz. OMGz0Rz U wall-Kack. And "duel leeted" muahahahahahah!!!!!! The Pwning would be phenominal.!
menotyou3020
Registered User
 
Posts: 1943
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2004 7:40 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

Postby Serpha » Sun Jul 18, 2004 10:52 pm

Eh... me wants to play!
Serpha
Registered User
 
Posts: 6227
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2004 7:10 pm

Postby Aronax0195 » Sun Jul 18, 2004 11:11 pm

Yeah so do I.
Aronax0195
Registered User
 
Posts: 367
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2004 5:17 pm

Postby Sayo » Mon Jul 19, 2004 3:49 pm

Yeah that totally shot down the point of this post...:P
Sayo
Registered User
 
Posts: 417
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2004 3:15 pm

Postby lil » Mon Jul 19, 2004 6:54 pm

Hows about we make this Grant, Fodder,Dan,Rick, and me vs 5 of you like a real scrim....


Edit: 5 vs 5 make that... uhh July 21, 2004 on Wednesday and rick you pick the time i'm good.
lil
Registered User
 
Posts: 667
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2003 5:23 pm
Location: Austin,Texas

Postby n!ck » Mon Jul 19, 2004 8:08 pm

LMAO! this started out as a 1v1 now it looks like a 5v5, what are the odds.
n!ck
Registered User
 
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 8:59 pm
Location: Louisville Kentucky

Postby Aronax0195 » Tue Jul 20, 2004 1:08 am

My clan could take up that offer, in fact we will. Post back soon if you want the scrim so i can tell my men to get ready. (not really my men, I'm not even leader of my squad)
Aronax0195
Registered User
 
Posts: 367
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2004 5:17 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Join/Challenge Request

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron