Computer Specs

Show off your maps, models, screens, videos, etc!

Give feedback on features, ask questions, learn and contribute.

Postby K i l l i k » Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:40 am

Image

k, I'm ticked, I tried that like 100 times and the highest it got was 5mbps

and I'm paying 20 bucks more for 6.5 and I'm missing 1.5 -_-
K i l l i k
Registered User
 
Posts: 1686
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2004 6:05 pm
Location: Mobile, Alabama

Postby ItsaMeMario » Tue Jun 13, 2006 12:45 pm

K, Stop trying to show off.


No one cares if you have a faster internet.
ItsaMeMario
Registered User
 
Posts: 1293
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 10:13 pm

Postby Karazy » Tue Jun 13, 2006 1:31 pm

fo rly, though.
Karazy
Registered User
 
Posts: 5928
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 4:45 pm

Postby Sirc » Tue Jun 13, 2006 2:13 pm

Why is Killik's stuff always better than mine?
Sirc
Registered User
 
Posts: 2275
Joined: Sun May 16, 2004 9:01 pm
Location: Houston

Postby intention » Tue Jun 13, 2006 11:12 pm

lol got um
i'm not even rich

Note : cleared my cache and tried again and I still get over 15
intention
Registered User
 
Posts: 525
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:10 pm

Postby Ry@n » Sat Jun 17, 2006 10:22 pm

gg
Ry@n
Registered User
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 9:49 pm

Postby CanadianMob » Thu Jul 27, 2006 8:44 pm

CPU: AMD ATHLON 64 3800+X2
Operating System: Microsoft Windows Home Edition Service Pack 2
VideoCard: NVIDIA 7600GS
Motherboard: EVGA SLI
RAM: 1024MB PC3200
Case: Coolermaster 5

Runs source like dream on 1024x768, all settings maxed :)

Ha...killik, at least your faster than a t1 connection :)
CanadianMob
Registered User
 
Posts: 240
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 2:24 pm
Location: Canada

Postby Xombie3389 » Sat Aug 12, 2006 11:41 pm

CPU: AMD Athlon 64 X2 3800+
OS: XP Pro SP2
Vid Card: 2x GeForce 6600GT 128 MB
MoBo: Asus A8N32-SLi Deluxe
RAM: 1 Gig of Corsair TwinX DDR 3200
Case: Antec P160W w/ 430 watt Neo HE
HDD: 200 Gig Western Digital Sata 2 Drive
Xombie3389
Registered User
 
Posts: 1067
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2005 5:48 pm
Location: Davenport, IA

Postby Flux » Wed Aug 16, 2006 4:51 pm

Antec P160 Case
ASUS P5GDC Deluxe Motherboard
Intel Pentium 4 3.01 Ghz HT CPU
BFG Tech GeForce 6600 GT OC GDDR3 128MB PCi-E
250GB 7200RPM Western Digital Hard Drive
1GB DDR/400 (PC-3200) RAM
Samsung SyncMaster 730B LCD Monitor DVI Connector
NEC 16X DVD±R Silver DVD Burner
ZBoard Keyboard
Logitech G5 Gaming Laser Mouse
MadDog 550 Watt ATX Power Supply
Creative Audigy 2 ZS Sound Card
Cambridge Soundworks 4.1 Speakers
SUSE Linux 10.1 & Windoze XP
Flux
Registered User
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2005 10:07 pm

Postby Jack_Whilson » Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:13 pm

I lost my ownage computer :(
Now i have this shit..
AMD Athlon MP 1700+ 1.46 GHz
768 DDR Ram
256 MB DDR 2(or 3 don't really remember) ATI 9550 AGP x8
2 x 10 GB HDD
1 x 80 GB Maxton
G5 Lasermouse
I don't even know wich case i got ?? It has a Ying & Yang symbol under the case.. I think it''s a Antec
Jack_Whilson
Registered User
 
Posts: 236
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2004 12:14 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Pimpage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron