Post Your Desktop

Show off your maps, models, screens, videos, etc!

Give feedback on features, ask questions, learn and contribute.

Postby K i l l i k » Sat Jan 28, 2006 3:53 pm

Yo TC, is there a 1920x1200 version of that?
K i l l i k
Registered User
 
Posts: 1686
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2004 6:05 pm
Location: Mobile, Alabama

Postby Third Coast » Sat Jan 28, 2006 6:15 pm

Let me find that website and check it out for ya.

Unfortunately, no. Sorry man :icon4:
Third Coast
Registered User
 
Posts: 1112
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2004 12:20 am
Location: Tempe, AZ / Corpus Christi, TX

Postby Hibame » Sun Feb 05, 2006 9:25 pm

Can I get a copy of that Third Coast?
Hibame
Registered User
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2004 8:06 pm

Postby Xombie3389 » Sun Feb 05, 2006 11:12 pm

Originally posted by Rik@Dec 29 2005, 02:39 AM
only if you RATE IT



http://themes.belchfire.net/themes_file-2597.html
[snapback]263734[/snapback]




Will that pop up even if I only have 1 username set up? the default one doesnt right now.... but will it?
Xombie3389
Registered User
 
Posts: 1067
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2005 5:48 pm
Location: Davenport, IA

Postby Walker » Sun Feb 05, 2006 11:35 pm

you have to make it.
Walker
Registered User
 
Posts: 3065
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2004 5:15 pm

Postby Inferno » Mon Feb 06, 2006 1:54 am

I don't use my computer much anymore, but I found enough time to put up a new wallpaper.

Image
Inferno
Registered User
 
Posts: 712
Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2004 8:49 pm
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado

Postby SwampFox » Mon Feb 06, 2006 2:30 am

SwampFox
Registered User
 
Posts: 1349
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2004 4:05 pm

Postby mr47 » Tue Feb 07, 2006 2:19 am

Stupid looking?
mr47
Registered User
 
Posts: 2282
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2004 8:45 pm

Postby SwampFox » Fri Jun 30, 2006 3:22 pm

Image
SwampFox
Registered User
 
Posts: 1349
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2004 4:05 pm

Postby Alex » Wed Nov 29, 2006 6:26 pm

5/26/2006
Image
10/11/2006
Image
11/29/2006
Image

What do you guys think? I think my latest one is the best.
Alex
Registered User
 
Posts: 3465
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2004 3:33 pm
Location: Austin, TX

PreviousNext

Return to Pimpage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron