Post Your Screenshots!

Show off your maps, models, screens, videos, etc!

Give feedback on features, ask questions, learn and contribute.

Postby SwampFox » Wed Nov 22, 2006 5:52 pm

Tis a screenshot, isa swear
(that was made in photoshops)
Image
SwampFox
Registered User
 
Posts: 1349
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2004 4:05 pm

Postby RiCkLer » Wed Nov 22, 2006 6:38 pm

I have that one too, but a little different
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
RiCkLer
Admin
 
Posts: 12565
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2003 3:32 am
Location: California

Postby SwampFox » Wed Nov 22, 2006 9:41 pm

hm... same scan used
SwampFox
Registered User
 
Posts: 1349
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2004 4:05 pm

Postby WolfsRain » Tue Nov 28, 2006 2:46 am

How do you guys find these things? =\
WolfsRain
Registered User
 
Posts: 1459
Joined: Sun May 30, 2004 5:35 pm

Postby Karazy » Tue Nov 28, 2006 7:19 pm

they watch anime with juvenile porn in it.
Karazy
Registered User
 
Posts: 5928
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 4:45 pm

Postby Pico » Tue Dec 05, 2006 1:20 am

Attacking a group of special forces...

Image

Me Promptly afterwards...
Image

Is anyone going to be rping with armed assault soon? Its alota fun!
Pico
Registered User
 
Posts: 457
Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 6:05 pm
Location: At my home

Postby WolfsRainThe2nd » Tue Dec 05, 2006 5:43 pm

Hey

How much did that cost you? We need to reikindle that OFP RP.
WolfsRainThe2nd
Registered User
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 6:24 pm

Postby Alex » Tue Dec 05, 2006 6:05 pm

Image
Selina Ren (right) is my favorite. Hebe Tian (left) is supposedly dating my boy Jay Chou.
Alex
Registered User
 
Posts: 3465
Joined: Fri Jun 04, 2004 3:33 pm
Location: Austin, TX

Postby Sirc » Tue Dec 05, 2006 9:52 pm

Wait is ArmA out? Damnit. I don't have any cash now that I'm in college. Do you think FADE is still being used?
Sirc
Registered User
 
Posts: 2275
Joined: Sun May 16, 2004 9:01 pm
Location: Houston

Postby Senzuri » Wed Dec 06, 2006 8:31 am

Alex wrote:Image
Selina Ren (right) is my favorite. Hebe Tian (left) is supposedly dating my boy Jay Chou.


Middle looks like a dude.

Jay Chou's my dawg.
Senzuri
Registered User
 
Posts: 3050
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2004 4:19 am
Location: Sydney

PreviousNext

Return to Pimpage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests

cron