10 years later...

Post a reply

Confirmation code
Enter the code exactly as it appears. All letters are case insensitive.
Smilies
:) :confused: :mad: :( :p ;) :D :o :rolleyes: :cool: :eek:
BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON
Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: 10 years later...

Re: 10 years later...

Post by Inferno » Wed May 02, 2018 6:48 pm

New computer who dis?

Re: 10 years later...

Post by grim23 » Tue Sep 12, 2017 6:03 am

GTA 5 RP on a large scale Mecklenberg with all the interactions would be amazing. It's a shame no other game managed to quite get the RP as right as TS & Prodigy/role-play.us

-Grim

Re: 10 years later...

Post by poopduck » Wed May 24, 2017 11:21 am

Inferno wrote:GTAV RP is blowing up on Twitch...... Kids get paid to do what we did.


Well, fuck us right?

Re: 10 years later...

Post by Inferno » Thu May 18, 2017 8:57 pm

GTAV RP is blowing up on Twitch...... Kids get paid to do what we did.

Re: 10 years later...

Post by poopduck » Mon May 15, 2017 10:00 am

Smiles and cries, youngins.

Re: 10 years later...

Post by brooksie » Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:27 pm

:)



:(

Re: 10 years later...

Post by poopduck » Fri Nov 11, 2016 1:19 pm

Inferno wrote:
poopduck wrote:except for perhaps the racism inherent to the system.


Guess you called that one....


Believe me, this is one of those times that I wish I was wrong.

Re: 10 years later...

Post by Inferno » Wed Nov 09, 2016 1:38 pm

poopduck wrote:except for perhaps the racism inherent to the system.


Guess you called that one....

Re: 10 years later...

Post by RiCkLer » Sat Aug 27, 2016 4:58 am

Holy crap this place be still popin now and then.

Re: 10 years later...

Post by poopduck » Fri Jul 08, 2016 12:32 am

except for perhaps the racism inherent to the system.

Top