Post your 360 Game tag

Post a reply

Confirmation code
Enter the code exactly as it appears. All letters are case insensitive.
Smilies
:) :confused: :mad: :( :p ;) :D :o :rolleyes: :cool: :eek:
BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON
Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: Post your 360 Game tag

Post by pinhedd » Thu Nov 19, 2009 2:15 pm

'Pin Hedz' is my tag

Post by fodder0 » Fri Nov 13, 2009 11:42 pm

any of you get modern warfare 2 for the 360?

my gamertag is still the same : fodderzero

Post by Sirc » Mon Dec 15, 2008 4:37 pm

Toph Is Fat

Post by nollie » Sat Nov 01, 2008 8:54 pm

GT: nollec


I expect all of you to add me.

Post by Urbanreality04@hotmail.com » Mon Mar 24, 2008 8:34 pm

Keyboardsamurai

Post by blackflag » Fri Jan 04, 2008 5:35 pm

mine is

blackflag486

I don't have any games for it yet, but I will shortly lol.

Post by fodder0 » Thu Nov 29, 2007 4:17 pm

fodderzero


just got my 360 today, wont be playing all the time, but at least I bought halo3 to play with all the goons with 360's.

Post by K i l l i k » Wed Jan 24, 2007 4:26 pm

Mr Killik

word, nigga.

Post by pinhedd » Sat Jan 13, 2007 11:17 pm

Pin Hedz

Gonna change it to Pinhedd soon if I can

Post by Kayze » Sun Jan 07, 2007 4:08 pm

Khaise

I don't know why it sounds so familiar though....

Top

cron